Quality Control Reveals Tracklist for ‘Control the Streets, Volume 2’

Quality Control has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming compilation album Control the Streets, Volume 2, dropping this Friday.

The project features a massive 36 tracks, with appearances from Playboi Carti, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Young Thug, French Montana, Migos, Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane, Tee Grizzley, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

  • Share this :