R. Kelly – The Buffet (Artwork x Tracklist)


‘The Buffet’ Arrives Next Month

With the singles “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up” doing the rounds, R. Kelly is prepping his 12th solo album (yes, that many) The Buffet for it to come out December 11th. To give a taste of the stocking filler, he’s sharing the official artwork and tracklist, which will contain 18 tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Tinashe and more.

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
04. Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
05. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
06. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
07. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariirayé)
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
DELUXE Edition:
14. I Just Want To Thank You
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’

DELUXE Artwork


OS REWIND: R. Kelly – Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
OS REWIND: R. Kelly – Backyard Party [Music Video]

  • Share this :