Raury – Friends (feat. Tom Morello)

Artist: Raury feat. Tom Morello
Song: “Friends”
Album: All We Need
Director: Duncan Winecoff

Just yesterday, Raury released his new single “Friends” with Tom Morello and shared details for his debut album All We Need. For the official video, he calls on Duncan Winecoff to follow him and his friend Jeremy on a road trip out of Atlanta, using Twitter to hang out with fans and travel to different cities up to Chicago. The album drops October 15th with other features from Big K.R.I.T., RZA and Key!.

Take a look at the artwork and tracklist below

01. All We Need
02. Revolution
03. Forbidden Knowledge (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Woodcrest Manor II
05. Cpu (feat. RZA)
06. Devil’s Whisper
07. Peace Prevail
08. Crystal Express
09. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears (feat. Key!)
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends (feat. Tom Morello)


OS REWIND: Raury Recaps Visit to London
OS REWIND: Raury – Devil’s Whisper [Music Video]

  • Share this :