RL Grime – Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)

Los Angeles producer RL Grime has recruited Jeremih and Tory Lanez for “Undo,” the latest single off his forthcoming NOVA album. The song is produced by the WeDidIt member, with the two featured artists handling vocals.

NOVA drops July 27th, with other features coming from the likes of Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, 24hrs, Joji, Julia Michaels and more.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

01. Feel Free
02. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
03. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
04. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
05. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
06. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
07 Shoulda
08. Reims
09. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run for Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)

OS REWIND: RL Grime – Stay For It (feat. Miguel)
OS REWIND: RL Grime – Kingpin (feat. Big Sean)

  • Share this :