Robb Bank$ – Molly World [Album Stream]

Florida rapper Robb Banks, who signed to Cash Money Records last year, is back with the release of his new album titled Molly World.

The project is made up of 14 tracks, with features coming from Birdman, Chief Keef, Famous Dex, Zoey Dollaz and Lil Gnar, along with production handled by the likes of Nuri, Richie Souf, DJ Flipp, Cris Dinero and Natra Average. Molly World is Bank$’ first release since last year’s 2: Pillz EP.

Stream below.

  • Share this :