Roc Marciano Reveals Tracklist for ‘Marcielago’ Album

Roc Marciano has announced that his new album is titled Marcielago, and has also shared the cover and tracklist. The project is made up of 15 tracks, with contributions from Ka, Westside Gunn, Alchemist, Willie Da Kid and more.

“It’s about that time I wanna thank everyone for the continued support I put a lot into this body of work,” Roc says. “I understand my responsibility leading this new age renaissance in Hiphop and with that being said once again i assure u this 1 is quality like my previous work. Thanks to all my bro’s that help me see this vision thru.”

No release date, but he says it’s dropping “any day now.”

OS REWIND: Roc Marciano – Pimpstrumentals [Album Stream]

  • Share this :