Roc Marciano Releases New Album ‘Mt. Marci’

Roc Marciano is back with the release of his new album titled Mt. Marci, which is available exclusively on his website.

The project is made up of 16 songs from the Long Island rapper, with features coming from ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Kool Keith and Stove God Cook$. Production is handled mostly by Marci himself, with other beats from Jake One and Chuck Strangers.

Purchase HERE and look for the album to hit streaming services soon.

01. Intro Allegories
02. Downtown 81
03. COVID Cough (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Wheat 40’s
05. Spirit Cooking (feat. Action Bronson)
06. Pimps Don’t Wear Rabbits
07. Butterfly Effect
08. The Eye of Whorus (feat. Stove God Cook$)
09. Steel Vagina
10. Broadway Billy (feat. Kool Keith)
11. Baby Powder
12. Trenchcoat Wars
13. Wiked Days (feat. Trent Truce)
14. Garbage Pal Kids
15. Crockett N Tubbs
16. Mt. Marci

  • Share this :