Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics 1.5 [Mixtape]

Last year when Sir Michael Rocks was creating Premier Politics, he made more tracks then originally intended. Luckily for us, instead of keeping them in the stash, he releases them in a mixtape form. Premier Politics 1.5 contains features from Chuck Inglish, Like, Tris J & Shorty K, as well as production by Cardo, Cookin’ Soul, Brandun DeShay, Tye Hill & more. Via illRoots.

Tracklist and link after the jump

01. Antidote
02. Chill (feat. Like Of Pac Div)
03. Face Down (feat. DJ Thunder)
04. Hit A Lick (feat. Tris J & Shorty K)
05. Pick Of The Month
06. Checkin’ (feat. Shorty K)
07. Pajama Pants
08. Alive & High
09. Out The Jam (feat. Chuck Inglish)
10. New Dress (feat. Shorty K)
11. Point Of View
12. Imagine
13. Slice (Remix)


  • Share this :