Skyzoo & Pete Rock – It’s All Good

Skyzoo and Pete Rock have announced that their joint album Retropolitan will be released on September 20th.

Out on Mello Music Group, the upcoming project will feature 12 tracks with features from the likes of Styles P, Elzhi, Raheem DeVaughn and the whole Griselda crew. To go with the news, they’re sharing the first single called “It’s All Good.”

Listen to the song above, and check out the tracklist below.

01. Men Like Us (Intro)
02. Glorious
03. Truck Jewels (feat. Pete Rock)
04. Carry the Tradition (feat. Styles P)
05. Homegrown
06. It’s All Good
07. Ten Days
08. Richie
09. Penny Jerseys
10. One Time (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
11. Eastern Conference All-Stars (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher and Elzhi)
12. Audacity

OS REWIND: Skyzoo Announces Collab Album with Pete Rock

  • Share this :