Smoke DZA – Hibachi (feat. Jadakiss & Flipp Dinero)

Artist: Smoke DZA feat. Jadakiss & Flipp Dinero
Song: “Hibachi”
Producer: Jonnyshipes, Drug, Sonar & Max Perry
Album: Homegrown
Director: Diretto da Rook

Smoke DZA has announced that his new album Homegrown will be released on October 2nd. To go with the news, he’s sharing a video for his Jadakiss and Flipp Dinero collaboration, “Hibachi.”

“The energy at the video shoot was really high,” DZA told Complex. “I shot it in my old neighborhood (in Harlem) in front of the deli I used to go to as a kid that’s not there anymore so it was symbolic. We had Philippe (Chow {DZA’s favorite restaurant}) on set, so the energy was really good that day.”

Check out the album tracklist below.

01. Tradition (feat Cam’ron & Jim Jones)
02. 143
03. Riddex Plus (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Hibachi (feat. Flipp Dinero and Jadakiss)
05. Boat Loads (feat. Jack Harlow)
06. Santos Party House (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Curren$y & Girl Talk)
07. Bank Withdrawal (feat. Tish Hyman & Numberz)
08. 100 Years In The Duffle (feat. Slayter, NymLo & Jayy Grams)
09. Survivor’s Remorse (feat. Dom Kennedy, Jay 305 & Eric Bellinger)
10. Union Dues (feat. NymLo)
11. The Last Term (feat Eddie Cole)

  • Share this :