Summer Walker Shares ‘Life On Earth’ EP Tracklist

After teasing her new EP and sharing a release date, Summer Walker has shared the 5-track opus. Titled Life On Earth, the project will feature PARTYNEXTDOOR as the lone big appearance, with NO1-NOAH also making two features as well. Dropping July 10, Walker is around the corner from giving fans a follow up to her critically acclaimed Over It.

Check out the full tracklist below and get ready for the EP this Friday.

1. Let It Go
2. SWV (feat. NO1-NOAH)
3. My Affection (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
4. White Tee (feat. NO1-NOAH)
5. Deeper

OS REWIND: Khalid – Eleven (feat. Summer Walker) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Trey Songz – Back Home (feat. Summer Walker)

  • Share this :