TDE Announces ‘The Championship Tour’

TDE has announced that the whole label will be hitting the road together on ‘The Championship Tour.’

The lineup, which includes Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR and Lance Skiiiwalker (but no Isaiah Rashad), will be touring across North America in May and June. The 30 dates include major cities like Portland, Los Angeles, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta, New York, Washington, Philadelphia, Toronto, Detroit, Chicago and many others.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday at 10am local time.

OS REWIND: Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake – King’s Dead

  • Share this :