The O’My’s – Puddles (feat. Saba)

The O’My’s are one of the brightest acts to come out of Chicago over the years, and now they’ve got a new album in sight. Today, they’re back with a new Saba collaboration called “Puddles.”

The song sees The Social Experiment’s Peter CottonTale on keys, guitar and drums, along with Boyang Matsapola on bass, Erick Mateo on tenor and baritone saxophone and Nico Segal on trumpet. As for Saba, he continues to shine off the back off putting out one of the year’s best albums, Care for Me.

The band’s new album is titled Tomorrow, and will be released on September 7th.

  • Share this :