Thundercat – Black Qualls (feat. Steve Lacy & Steve Arrington)

Thundercat has announced that he’ll be dropping his new album titled It Is What It Is on April 3rd.

To go with the news, he’s sharing the first single “Black Qualls,” which features The Internet’s Steve Lacy and Steve Arrington. Other appearances on the project come from Childish Gambino, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil B and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Lost in Space / Great Scott / 22-26
02. Innerstellar Love
03. I Love Louis Cole [ft. Louis Cole]
04. Black Qualls [ft. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington and Childish Gambino]
05. Miguel’s Happy Dance
06. How Sway
07. Funny Thing
08. Overseas [ft. Zack Fox]
09. Dragonball Durag
10. How I Feel
11. King of the Hill
12. Unrequited Love
13. Fair Chance [ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B]
14. Existential Dread
15. It Is What It Is

  • Share this :