Tyga Reveals Tracklist for ‘Kyoto’

Tyga has revealed the tracklist for his new album Kyoto, ahead of its release this Friday, February 16th.

The project is made up of 14 tracks, with features coming from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. The Los Angeles rapper dropped two projects, BitchImTheShit2 and Bugatti Raww, last year, and he’s looking to make 2018 just as big.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Temperature
02. Leather in the Rain
03. Come and Ball with Me
04. Boss Up
05. U Cry
06. King of the Jungle
07. Hard2Look
08. I Need A Girl Pt.3
09. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (feat. 24hrs)

OS REWIND: Tyga – Dubai Trip [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Tyga – Temperature [Music Video]

  • Share this :