Westside Gunn Reveals Tracklist for ‘FLYGOD Is an Awesome God II’

Before his new album FLYGOD Is an Awesome God II drops this Friday, Westside Gunn is sharing the official tracklist.

The 14-track project features fellow Griselda rapper Benny the Butcher, along with contributions from Boldy James, Chuck Inglish, Daringer, Streetrunner, A.A. Rashid, Stove God Cooks, Keisha Plum and others.

See the full tracklist below.

01. Praise God Intro [ft. A.A. Rashid] | (prod. Daringer)
02. Michael Irvin (prod. Conductor Williams)
03. Jose Canseco [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Streetrunner and Tarik Azzouz)
04. One More Hit [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Denny Laflare)
05. Sadhu Interlude 1 (prod. Sadhugold)
06. Lil Cease [ft. Armani Caeser] | (prod. JR Swiftz)
07. FCK the Police
08. Buffs vs. Wires [ft. Benny the Butcher and Boldy James] | (prod. Daringer)
09. Minister Maino Skit
10. Bubba Chuck [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. DJ Shay)
11. Sadhu Interlude 2 (prod. Sadhugold)
12. Drive By Love [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Chuck Inglish)
13. Rebirth [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Conductor Williams)
14. Steve Behr [ft. Rome Streetz] | (prod. Sadhugold)

  • Share this :