Westside Gunn Reveals Tracklist for ‘Pray for Paris’

Westside Gunn has revealed the tracklist for his new album Pray for Paris, and it’s stacked with big names.

The project features 12 tracks from the Griselda rapper, with appearances from Tyler, The Creator, Joey Bada$$, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Wale, Conway, Benny the Butcher, Alchemist, Madlib, DJ Muggs, Boldy James, Daringer and many others.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. 400 Million Plus Tax
02. No Vacancy [Prod. DJ Muggs]
03. George Bondo (feat. Conway & Benny the Butcher) [Prod. Daringer]
04. 327 (feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator & Billie Essco) [Prod. Camo Monk]
05. French Toast (feat. Wale & Joyce Wrice) [Prod. Camo Monk]
06. Euro Step [Prod. Madlib)
07. Allah Sent Me (feat. Benny the Butcher & Conway) [Prod. Daringer]
08. $500 Ounces (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano) [Prod. Alchemist]
09. Ver$ace [Prod. Jay Versace)
10. Claiborne Kick (feat. Boldy James) [Prod. Alchemist]
11. Party wit Pop Smoke (feat. Keisha Plum) [Prod. Tyler, The Creator]
12. LE Djoliba Cartier Williams

OS REWIND: Drake Previews Upcoming Griselda Collaboration

  • Share this :