Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 [Album Stream]

Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Album: Rolling Papers 2
Label: Atlantic Records
iTunes: http://iTun.es/rollingpapers2

Nearly two years ago, Wiz Khalifa broke news about planning an official Rolling Papers 2 album. Although the Taylor Gang member has dropped Khalifa and Laugh Now, Fly Later projects, he’s touting this as his first major album since the release of 2014’s Blacc Hollywood.

Here, the sequel to his 2011 album arrives, with guest appearances from Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign, Snoop Dogg, Swae Lee, Hardo, Jimmy Wopo, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Problem and others.

Stream below.

01. Hot Now
02. Ocean
03. Blue Hunnids (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Hardo)
04. Very Special
05. Goin Hard
06. Holyfield
07. Rolling Papers 2
08. Mr. Williams (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT & Curren$y) / Where Is the Love
09. Penthouse (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Real Rich (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Bootsy Bellows
12. Hopeless Romantic (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Late Night Messages
14. Rain (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
15. Karate (feat. Chevy Woods) / Never Hesitate (feat. Darrius Willlrich)
16. Fr Fr featuring Lil Skies)
17. King
18. Gin and Drugs (feat. Problem)
19. 420 Freestyle

  • Share this :