Wu-Tang Reveal ‘The Saga Continues’ Tracklist, Drop New Song “Lesson Learn’d”

Artist: Wu-Tang Clan
Album: The Saga Continues
Label: 36 Chambers & Entertainment One
iTunes: https://itun.es/sagacontinues

October 13th will see the release of the Wu-Tang album The Saga Continues. Today, they’re sharing the tracklist for the project, which shows 18 tracks with contributions from RZA, Redman, Inspektah Deck, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Cappadonna, Killa Priest and more, with Mathematics producing the whole thing.

Along with the artwork, pre-order and tracklist, the group have also dropped their new song “Lesson Learn’d” with Redman and Inspektah Deck.

01. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
02. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspektah Deck, Redman)
03. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef, Raekwon)
04. Famous Fighters (Skit)
05. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]
06. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, Chris Rivers)
07. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killah]
08. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price)
09. People Say (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA, Swnkah)
12. G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA]
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman, Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

  • Share this :