XXXTENTACION Taps Joey Bada$$ & More for ‘?’ Album

Coming this Friday!

Just two weeks ago, XXXTENTACION treated fans with his Sad and Changes singles. Well, the South Florida rapper confirmed soon after that he was readying his official sophomore album, ? (also known as Success and Victory). The effort is set to serve as a follow-up to his 17 album from last year and is slated to arrive this Friday, March 16th. Below is a glimpse at the 18-track tracklisting, which reveals Joey Badass, Travis Barker and PnB Rock as guest features.

01. Introduction (Instructions)
02. Alone, Part 3
03. Moonlight
04. Sad!
05. The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)
06. Floor 555
07. Numb
08. Infinity (888) (feat. Joey Bada$$)
09. Going Down!
10. Pain = Bestfriend” (featuring Travis Barker)
11. $$$” (featuring Matt Ox)
12. Love Yourself (Interlude)
13. Smash!” (featuring PnB Rock)
14. I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL
15. Changes
16. Hope
17. Schizophrenia

  • Share this :