YBN Cordae Taps J. Cole, Pusha T, Meek Mill, More for ‘The Lost Boy’ Tracklist

YBN Cordae has shared the tracklist for his debut album The Lost Boy, ahead of its release next Friday (July 26th).

The 15-track project comes with features from Chance The Rapper, Anderson. Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Arin Ray and Meek Mill. The production and composer list includes J. Cole, Terrace Martin, MixedByAli, Take a Daytrip, Syd, SiR, Masego, Cardiak, Dem Jointz and Smoko Ono.

There’s also an additional appearance from the one and only Quincy Jones, but we’ll have to wait to see exactly what that is.

01. Wintertime
02. Have Mercy
03. Sweet Lawd
04. Bad Idea (feat. Chance The Rapper)
05. Thanksgiving
06. RNP (feat. Anderson .Paak) (Prod. J. Cole)
07. Broke As Fuck
08. Thousand Words
09. Way Back Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Grandma’s House
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real (feat. Pusha T)
13. Family Matters (feat. Arin Ray)
14. We Gon Make It (feat. Meek Mill)
15. Lost & Found

View this post on Instagram

The Lost Boy: 7/26 😈

A post shared by THE LOST BOY 7/26 (@ybncordae) on

  • Share this :