Young Thug & Bloody Jay – Black Portland [Mixtape]


Was this on your radar for the day? Young Thug and Bloody Jay connect to drop their brand new mixtape Black Portland and if you weren’t already hip to this pairing, then you need to change that ASAP. At this point you should all know Thug, because Kanye and Drake are going crazy to his songs right now. On the other side, Bloody Jay has some standout moments on this one and proves he is another worthy Atlanta rapper to keep a close eye on.

Stream and download the project after the jump.

OS REWIND: Young Thug – Some More [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Young Thug – Hundreds (I Had A Dream) (feat. Meek Mill)

01. Suck Me Up
02. Florida Water
03. Signs
04. No Fucks
05. 4 Eva Bloody
06. Movin
07. Paranoia
08. No Love
09. Nothing But Some Pain (feat. Future)
10. Danny Glover
11. Lets Go Play


  • Share this :