Camila Cabello – Real Friends + Never Be the Same

Camila Cabello has been all over charts this year with songs like “Havana,” “Crying in the Club” and “OMG,” and featuring on Major Lazer’s “Know No Better.” Today, she’s back with the release of not one, but two new singles called “Real Friends” and “Never Be the Same.”

Both songs will appear on her upcoming debut solo album Camila, which will be released on January 12th next year. The likes of Ed Sheeran and Charli XCX will appear on the tracklist.

Listen to “Real Friends” above and “Never Be the Same” below.

OS REWIND: Camila Cabello – Havana (feat. Young Thug) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Camila Cabello – OMG (feat. Quavo)

  • Share this :