CyHi the Prynce Taps Pusha T, 2 Chainz, & More for ‘No Dope on Sundays’ Album

Out next Friday. . .

This week, CyHi the Prynce made an appearance on Sway in the Morning, for an insane freestyle over a classic Houston joint. Since that time, the G.O.O.D. Music rapper has been gearing up for the much-anticipated release of his new album, No Dope on Sundays.

Tonight, the Georgia native finally reveals that the album will be released next Friday, November 17th, and shares the official tracklist, containing 15 cuts. Take a look at the entire set below, which has features from Kanye West, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and others.

01. Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
05. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Murda (feat. Estelle)
07. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)

  • Share this :