Dave East Reveals Tracklist for ‘Karma’ Mixtape

Dave East is fresh off releasing Paranoia: A True Story this past August, but he’s returning tomorrow (November 24th) with a new mixtape titled Karma.

Hosted by DJ Holiday, the new project is made up of 16 tracks, with features coming from Chris Brown, Offset, Lil Durk, Kap G, Don Q, Money Bagg Yo, Piif Jones and D Jones, with production by the likes of 808 Mafia, Mally Raw and Black Metaphor.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and check back tomorrow for the full release.


A post shared by Freaky Forever Mugga 🌎 (@daveeast) on

OS REWIND: Dave East – Phone Jumpin (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Dave East – Don’t Try Me (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

  • Share this :