Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire [Album Stream]


Artist: Empire Cast
Album: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire
Label: Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
iTunes: http://itu.nes/empireseason1

Since premiering in January, Empire has been not only FOX’s most successful new series for the winter but arguably all of television. The hip-hop musical allegedly loosely based on JAY Z’s story has dominated social media the entire year and is gaining a larger audience every week. Executive produced by Timbaland and Jim Beanz, season one of the series sees its official soundtrack before its upcoming first finale. The new album has features from the likes of Juicy J, Jennifer Hudson, Jussie Smollett, Yazz, Serayah McNill, Courtney Love, Charles Hamilton and Rita Ora – which some of the tracks should be familiar to those who keep up with the show.

OS REWIND: Yazz and Serayah McNeill – Drip Drop
OS REWIND: Serayah McNeill – Keep It Moving (feat. Yazz)
OS REWIND: Mary J. Blige – Shake Down (feat. Terrence Howard)

  • Share this :