New Gorillaz Album to Feature Pusha T, Vince Staples, Danny Brown and D.R.A.M.


Things are hotting up for Gorillaz right now as their long-awaited new album looks imminent. The latest news is that 19 tracks have been listed on UK music licensing database Phonographic Performance Limited, showing both the track titles and guest appearances.

Among the features are Pusha T, De La Soul, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, D.R.A.M., Grace Jones, Anthony Hamilton, Mavis Staples, Kali Uchis, Popcaan, Kilo Kish, Ray BLK, Kelela and more. A video for “Hallelujah Money” dropped in January.

Check out the tracks below in alphabetical order.

Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
Circle of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway to the Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

OS REWIND: Gorillaz – Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Gorillaz Are Officially Back

  • Share this :