Hefna Gwap – East Palo Alto (EPA) [Mixtape]


RELATED: Hefna Gwap – C.O.P. [Music Video]

Best Stuy native, Hefna Gwap releases his new mixtape East Palo Alto, the project has features only from Kehlani with production from EPMDenny, EFF.DOPE, Lord Plawz, Rel, Sunny Dukes. Check after the jump to view the 12-track tracklisting along with download links ready.

01. Lastnight (Intro) (Prod. by EPMDenny)
02. Lettuce Panakk (Prod. by EPMDenny)
03. Cousin$ (feat. Kehlani) (Prod. by EFF.DOPE)
04. That Fukd Up Shit (Prod. by EPMDenny)
05. Candle Light (Prod. by EPMDenny)
06. C.O.P. (Prod. by Lord Plawz)
07. Somethin’ To Write About (Feat. Kehlani) (Prod. by Rel)
08. IDGAF (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
09. Tia & Tamera (Prod. by Lord Plawz)
10. 666 Cell Phones (Prod. by Lord Plawz)
11. Drug Problems (Prod. by Lord Plawz)
12. Everybody You Know (Outro) (Prod. By EPMDenny)



  • Share this :