Jeezy Reveals Tracklist for ‘TM104’

Jeezy has shared the tracklist for his new album The Legend of The Snowman, ahead of its release this Friday (August 23rd).

The project features 18 tracks, with features from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign, CeeLo Green, John Legend, Ball Greezy, Queen Naija and Noah Scharf.

Check out the full tracklist below.

  • Share this :