Kid Ink – Lottery

EP: 7 Series
Label: RCA Records

Kid Ink has already brought us a mixture of sounds with his latest singles “Swish” feat. 2 Chainz and “F With U” with Ty Dolla $ign. On his latest single, Kid Ink brings bouncy island vibes on “Lottery.” The track hears the rapper speaking about relationship problems, comparing his girl to the lottery and how it’s either win or lose with her. The new song is the latest single from Kid Ink’s upcoming 7 Series EP that’s due out May 5th.

Check out the track list for the EP below.

01. Supersoka
02. No Strings (feat. Starrah)
03. F With U (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
04. Mochi
05. Sweet Chin Music
06. Bad Lil Vibe
07. Lottery
08. Swish (feat. 2 Chainz)

OS REWIND: Kid Ink – F With U (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
OS REWIND: Kid Ink – Swish (feat. 2 Chainz)

  • Share this :