Lil Baby’s ‘Harder Than Ever’ Tracklist Features Drake, Young Thug and More

Lil Baby has revealed the tracklist for his Harder Than Ever album, which drops this Friday.

The project consists of 17 tracks from the Quality Control rapper, with features coming from Drake, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Gunna, Starlito and Moneybagg Yo. His recent “Yes Indeed” collaboration with Drake appears on the tracklist.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Spazz
03. I’m Straight
04. Exotic (feat. Starlito)
05. Yes Indeed (feat. Drake)
06. Leaked
07. Bank (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
08. Cash
09. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help

Who Ready ??? “Harder Then Ever” May 18 2018 👶🏽

A post shared by 💵👶🏽 💵 (@lilbaby_1) on

OS REWIND: Drake & Lil Baby – Yes Indeed

  • Share this :