Lupe Fiasco Reveals Tracklist for ‘DROGAS Light’ Album


DROGAS Light out in two months!

Over the holiday weekend, Lupe Fiasco put an end to all the retirement rumors – started by him in the first place – and unveiled the album cover art for his forthcoming LP DROGAS Light as well as the official release date. Today, the Chicago rapper is revealing the official tracklist for the upcoming effort. The project is made up of fourteen new songs with features from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Victoria Monet, and more. DROGAS Light is due out February 10th.

Check out the complete tracklist below.

01. Dopamine Lit
02. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
03. Promise
04. Made In the USA (feat. Bianca Sings)
05. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
06. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
07. High (feat. Simon Sayz)
08. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monét)
10. Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up the Phone
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn & Salim)

  • Share this :