Nicki Minaj Taps Eminem, The Weeknd, Swae Lee & More for ‘QUEEN’ Album

Out August 10th at Noon ET!

Last week, Nicki Minaj revealed that she would be delaying her QUEEN album from August 10th by one week. She cited that sample clearance issues, for a track with one of the greatest rappers ever was why she couldn’t release the project on time. With her Beats 1 show set to launch this weekend, Nicki unveils the official tracklist and guest list for her effort. The album has contributions from Eminem, Swae Lee, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Foxy Brown, Future, Labrinth and Ariana Grande.

Take a look at the track list below.

Available for pre-order and download on Apple Music

01. Ganja Burns
02. Majesty (feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
03. Barbie Dreams
04. Rich Sex (feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Hard White
06. Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)
07. Thought I Knew You (feat. The Weeknd)
08. Run & Hide
09. Chun Swae (feat. Swae Lee)
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir (feat. Future)
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel (feat. Foxy Brown)
19. Inspirations Outro

  • Share this :