Prince – Art Official Age (Artwork x Tracklist)


Prince is an OG who has 33 albums under the belt. Just think about that for a second. The release of Art Official Age and Plectrum Electrum will make it 34 and 35 for his catalog, something that is unheard of in music. Prince’s career spans more than some of us are alive and he still has the itch to put material out. Not to mention the fact that his new shit is still funky enough to get in rotation.

Peep what Art Official Age is looking like and make sure you pre-order the album on iTunes and keep an eye out for it September 30.

01. Art Official Cage
02. Clouds
03. Breakdown
04. The Gold Standard
05. U Know Prince
06. Breakfast Can Wait [Watch Video]
07. This Could Be Us
08. What It Feels Like
09. Affirmation I & II
10. Way Back Home
11. Funkroll
12. Time
13. Affirmation III

  • Share this :