Royce Da 5’9″ Shares “The Allegory” Album Tracklist & Release Date

It’s almost time for Royce Da 5’9 to drop his upcoming album The Allegory and while fans wait and bump the singles he’s released thus far, the Detroit spitter has shared the tracklist for the project today. Spanning 22 tracks in total, the likes of Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher, DJ Premier, Vince Staples, Conway the Machine, T.I., and more will be found on the new effort. Royce also revealed that the album will be released on February 21, so we’re about a month away from blasting it through our speakers.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Mr. Grace (Intro)
2. Dope Man (feat. Emanny & Cedric The Entertainer)
3. I Don’t Age
4. Pendulum (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
5. I Play Forever (feat. Grafh)
6. Ice Cream (Interlude)
7. On The Block (feat. Oswin Benjamin & DJ Premier)
8. Generation Is Broken
9. Overcomer (feat. Westside Gunn)
10. Mrs. Grace (Interlude)
11. Thou Shall (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. FUBU (feat. Conway The Machine)
13. A Black Man Favorite Shoe (Skit)
14. Upside Down (feat. Ashley Sorrell & Benny The Butcher)
15. Perspective (Skit)
16. Tricked (feat. KXNG Crooked)
17. Black People In America
18. Black Savage (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I.)
19. Rhinestone Doo Rag
20. Young World (feat. Vince Staples & G Perico)
21. My People Free (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
22. Hero (feat. White Gold)

  • Share this :