Stream Drake’s “More Life: A Playlist by October Firm”


October Firm presents “More Life” Playlist

More blessings. More Life. For months now Drake has been preparing fans for his long-awaited More Life album, or as he puts it, a playlist for the people. Hopes of it releasing last year were high following the string of songs he released in one night. Those being the lead track s “Sneakin’” with 21 Savage, “Fake Love” and “Two Birds, One Stone.” Then December came, and nothing.

Everything started to heat up once again when previews of his new music started to hit the net as soon as his The Boy Meets World Tour kicked off. Fans were yet again disappointed when nothing came of that. It wasn’t until earlier this month, during the closing dates of his tour that he announced the official release date for the effort.

Now, after three months long months of waiting, Drake debuts his 22-song More Life, a playlist by October Firm. It features collaborations with Giggs, Jennifer Lopez, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Travis Scott, Jorja Smith and Black Coffee.

It’s streaming live now on Episode #39 of OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1. Tune in now!

Stream the More Life below via TIDAL.

01. Free Smoke (prod. by Boi-1da & Allen Ritter)
02. No Long Talk (feat. Giggs) (prod. by Murda Beatz & Cubeatz)
03. Passionfruit (prod. by Nana Rogues)
04. Jorja Interlude (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)
05. Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) (prod. by Nineteen85, Noah “40” Shebib, & STWO)
06. Madiba Riddim (prod. by Frank Dukes & Nineteen85)
07. Blem (prod. by T-Minus)
08. 4422 (feat. Sampha) (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
09. Gyalchester (prod. by iBeatz)
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland (feat. Quavo & Travis Scott) (prod. by Murda Beatz & Cubeatz)
12. Sacrifices (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug) (prod. by T-Minus)
13. Nothings Into Somethings (prod. by G. Ry & Wallis Lane)
14. Teenage Fever (prod. by Hagler)
15. KMT (feat. Giggs) (prod. by Ness & Chef Pasquale)
16. Lose You (prod. by Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson)
17. Can’t Have Everything
18. Glow (feat. Kanye West) (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib & Kanye West)
19. Since Way Back (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (prod. by G. Ry, PARTYNEXTDOO, Noah “40” Shebib, M3rge & Top FLR)
20. Fake Love (prod. by Vinylz & Frank Dukes)
21. Ice Melts (feat. Young Thug) (prod. by Boi-1da)
22. Do Not Disturb (prod. by Boi-1da & Allen Ritter)

  • Share this :