Vic Mensa Reveals Artwork, Tracklist For Debut Album ‘The Autobiography’

‘The Autobiography’ arrives in two weeks

Later this month, Vic Mensa will released his long-awaited debut album, The Autobiography via Roc Nation Records. After giving us the warm-up project, The Manuscript, highlighted by the Pusha T and assisted assisted single, “OMG,” the Chicago rapper is ready to drop off his first studio effort.

It was known that Mensa had another project on the way with his EP being titled “part 1 of 2.” It wasn’t until earlier this week when Vic Mensa made it official and announced the album by sending fans on a hunt to find him at local bookstores for a chance to hear the album two weeks in advance.

The album is made up of 15 songs and sees features from the likes of Pharrell, Syd, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, The-Dream and more.

Peep the track list below and look out for The Autobiography on July 28th.

01. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
02. Memories on 47th St.
03. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
04. Homewrecker (feat. Weezer)
05. Gorgeous (feat. Syd)
06. Heaven on Earth (feat. The-Dream)
07. Card Cracker (Skit)
08. Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
09. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12.The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (feat. Pusha T)

  • Share this :